Ashley Greene om Bellas bröllopsklänning

Kara från twilightmoms.com var på DVD-signeringen nyligen i New York och ställde två frågor till Ashley Greene.
Kara of TwilightMoms: “There have been many rumors about Alice’s visions- can you tell me what they are really about?”
Ashley: “No! But I can tell you that there are so many visions and so many ways to interpret them- Bill Condon and I sat down to go over many of the options- I’ve had a lot of input on them- but I can’t tell you the details yet….”

Kara: “As Alice- have you had fun planning the wedding?”
Ashley: “Yes! What we have worked on so far looks amazing- I’ve seen drawings of the dress and it’s beautiful- it’s really lovely- don’t worry! It’s going to be a great scene when it’s all done”
Källa
/Erica

Kommentarer

Kom ihåg mig?

Namn:


E-postadress (publiceras ej):


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


Trackback