Georgie Henley nämner Kristen


Q: What actors out there would each of you want your careers to emulate?

Georgie: Well, I think Johnny Depp has a really great career because he's always chosen different genres and always gone for the more outside roles. He's never taken the easy option. That's something I really admire and would love to emulate. People also tend to pick on Kristen Stewart, but I think she's done really great job going from acting alongside Jodie Foster in "Panic Room" to, now, being a fully-fledged -- and I think very talented -- actor. I think she does very well and deserves much better press than she gets. So I definitely look up to her career as well.
Källa
/Erica

Kommentarer

Kom ihåg mig?

Namn:


E-postadress (publiceras ej):


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


Trackback