Kristen och Robert i Tv Taro Magazine - Japan


Interviewer: Do you feel tired of acting Edward over and over again?

Robert: I try to find something different in each sequel. As I get older I have different opinions or point of view to the story. And We have different director each time which is good; they bring us whole different idea. I also think that it is good that we are still young; we are still in the middle of the career and we are hungry to prove ourselves’ strength. Kristen may be has the longest career, but she is too, only 20 years old. There is no one who is yawning and say “so bored, I only here for money.” We are not making a movie that is not appeal to no one. There are so many people waiting for us to do a great job making a fantastic movie, I aware of that.

Interviewer: So, in Eclipse, Bella has negative feeling for marriage, how do you feel about it for yourself?
Kristen: Well, I don’t deny wanting to get married. Not that I am saying that I will marry soon, but I do have a wonderful family. So in the future I would like to have one for myself.

Interviewer: In what circumstances do you feel you are happy?
Kristen: When I am not lying to anybody including myself.
Källa

/Erica


Kommentarer

Kom ihåg mig?

Namn:


E-postadress (publiceras ej):


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


Trackback