Billy Burke om "Breaking Dawn" och om en scen med Kristen


Any update you can give me on Breaking Dawn?

I’m here in Vancouver right now filming. The stache is here in all its glory. After this film, I’m not sure the stache in this form will ever return to my face. This has been a great gig for me. I don’t think that there’s any relief at all, if there were more books and more movies, I’d probably keep coming back. It’s a fun role to play and I love the peeps involved. As far as being sad, I don’t know if that’s going to happen. I’m certainly not going to be glad, though.

Fans are dying to know if the scene between Charlie and Bella after the wedding be kept in the movie?
I do have a scene with Kristen directly after the wedding, before they take off for the honeymoon.
Källa och bildkälla
/Erica

Kommentarer

Kom ihåg mig?

Namn:


E-postadress (publiceras ej):


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


Trackback