Chris Weitz svarar på frågor om Kristen via twitter - del 2

@SedaRobsten: @chrisweitz What is Kristen ’s favorite curse word?”
What ISN'T?
aurastew@chrisweitz do you think kristen win academy awards someday
If she wants
@chrisweitz what is your fondest memory of working on Twilight New Moon? It can be on set, during interviews, or at premieres
Once Kristen turned to me and said, "I would like to work with you someday".
EezyWayne @chrisweitz Do you think Kristen will be the perfect Snow White ? :)
Wanna know how clueless I am about Hollywood? I have no idea what yo are talking about.
kjstewrtpattz@chrisweitz Did you meet or hear about Robert`s and Kristen`s new dog?
Yes, I took it as a stealth question about whether they're together and deflected it!
Källa och bildkälla
/Erica

Kommentarer

Kom ihåg mig?

Namn:


E-postadress (publiceras ej):


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


Trackback