Elisabeth Reaser pratar om Kristen och Robert




Elisabeth Reaser spelar rollen som Esme Cullen i "Twilight"-filmerna.

If you ran into Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart on the street would you be disappointed because they’re nothing like their Twilight characters Bella and Edward? HollywoodLife.com spoke with Twilight actress Elizabeth Reaser at Time Warner’s Beyond 9/11 Photo Exhibit and screening on Sept. 8 and she revealed exactly what Rob and Kristen are like off set — and you’ll never believe what she says!


“I adore Rob and Kristen. They are like family to me,” Elizabeth says. “They are both very shy and very sweet. Kristen is just a little sweetheart and I love her. And Rob is the same guy I met four years ago. I don’t even think of them as celebrities until I’m going somewhere where they will be and then there’s screaming and freaking out. It almost doesn’t register until we’re in a setting like Comic Con.”

Källa

/Kimberly


Kommentarer

Kom ihåg mig?

Namn:


E-postadress (publiceras ej):


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


Trackback