Jennifer Lawrence: "I really like Kristen"


Jennifer Lawrence may never want to achieve Kristen Stewart‘s level of fame, but in a new interview, "The Hunger Games" star admits she’s a big fan of the "Twilight" saga’s leading lady. “I really like Kristen Stewart in the "Twilight" movies,” she tells Celebritext. “I can’t really imagine anybody else doing it; I think she’s a great Bella.”

And did you know that Jennifer, 21, was originally up against K-Stew, 21, for the part of Bella? It’s true, but Jennifer says there’s no hard feelings there at all.

“I think that everything happens for the reason,” she says. “I’ve never really been disappointed about not getting anything. I mean, I was just with every actor in New York or LA auditioning for whatever’s out thee. But I felt that whatever it meant to be, will happen. I actually had no idea what they were.”

In the end, Jennifer says she was actually really impressed with K-Stew’s performance in the epic saga.

“When the movies came out, I went, ‘Wow!’” she says.
Källa


/Kimberly

Kommentarer

Kom ihåg mig?

Namn:


E-postadress (publiceras ej):


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


Trackback