HollywoodLife: "Kristen Stewart reveals: 3 Reasons I Love Robert Pattinson"

Kristen may be shy when it comes to talking about her love life, but she recently revealed why Rob makes her tick! Find out what she loves most about him!
Kristen Stewart recently opened up to OM magazine and gushed about her beau Robert Pattinson! Kristen revealed the three things that she loves most about her man!

When the interviewer from OM insisted that Kristen and Rob’s relationship was no longer a secret, the Snow White and the Huntsman actress said, Haha, ok. I can reveal that I like men who makes me laugh, but who can protect me and take care of me. Security is important to me. It’s not so practical but I really want to be with someone who likes me and that I can trust in all situations.”

We definitely appreciate Kristen’s shyness, but details on her love life with Rob are always welcomed!

Källa

/Kimberly


Kommentarer

Kom ihåg mig?

Namn:


E-postadress (publiceras ej):


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


Trackback