Kristen avslöjar hur hon tog sig förbi sin rädsla i "SWATH"


Kristen Stewart isn’t fazed by vampires and werewolves, but horses give her the creeps! ”I was really, really not happy about having to do all that [horseback riding]. I don’t like that – I hate that,” she said at a WonderCon panel, reports
People.

The 21-year-old actress revealed that her fear of horses stemmed from a horseback riding injury she sustained as a child. “I fell off a horse once and hurt myself really badly,” she recalled. “I broke and dislocated my elbow when I was, like, nine.”

Unfortunately, Kristen’s role in the remake of the classic film calls for lots of action sequences on horseback. ”I just had to not think about it,” Stewart admitted. ”I wanted so badly to do this that it was just like, ‘Alright, well, if I perish by horse, that’s all good.’”


Luckily, Kristen was able to conquer her fear and emerge from filming unscathed… well, mostly. ”I hurt myself a lot,” she said, but despite her struggles, she revealed that playing Snow White was worth it. ”My favorite thing about [Snow White] is that she’s endowed with so much and there’s so much inside her. It’s like she’s brimming. She doesn’t always necessarily know why. I can – in so many different parts of my life – relate to that and love that about her.”
Källa

/Kimberly

 


Kommentarer

Kom ihåg mig?

Namn:


E-postadress (publiceras ej):


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


Trackback