Kristen erkänner att hon känner sig som en "outsider"


There are more similarities between Kristen Stewart and Snow White than you might think. Besides their ivory skin and brunette locks, both ladies have also had to conquer challenges in order to figure out their roles in life.

“That was one thing I really loved about this movie,” the 22-year-old actress told Jeanne Wolf’s Hollywood.

“Snow White Needs to go through struggles to find her powers. What I love about her is how isolated she is. All she really truly loves is the earth and her people. She essentially and forever kind of will be an outsider. ”Like her character, Kristen admitted it’s taken her some time to figure out how to make the most of her power and influence.

“It represents this really interesting stage of life that I feel kind of lasted a long time for me,” she revealed. “I do feel to a certain extent that I’m coming out of it.”

After rocketing to fame thanks to the highly-successful "Twilight" franchise, Kristen says that she has finally found a balance between her work and lifestyle. “I think I’ve found my boundaries in life,” she said. “I don’t like being in control of everything and it’s not like suddenly I control every answer and I know exactly what I will give you. It’s kind of being able to lose a little bit of that and be free to express yourself and know that you’ve trained yourself to not give too much. I think it’s weird when people start selling themselves.”
Källa

/Kimberly

Kommentarer

Kom ihåg mig?

Namn:


E-postadress (publiceras ej):


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


Trackback