Kristens intervju med Wonderwall MSN

Kristen Stewart… shined bright on the red carpet at the AFI Fest screening of On the Road presented by Audi at Grauman’s Chinese Theatre. The 22-year-old actress showed off her toned midriff i
n a cleavage-baring Balenciaga pantsuit and black Christian Louboutin heels, and said she knew the outfit would turn heads.

“The first time I saw this thing, my jaw kind of hit the floor,” Stewart told Wonderwall. “I’ve never seen anything like it.”
 
On the Road was a special film for Stewart, who found herself very connected to LuAnne Henderson, the real-life Marylou whom Stewart plays in the film. “To be so aware
of yourself and what you want, yet be so unaware of what other people think of you? You can have so
much, you can live so rich,” Stewart said of Henderson. “It’s hard to explain, it’s so ridiculous. So as soon as I read that, I thought I should find people like that in life so I can run after them.”

As for her own road trip, Stewart says there are only a select few she’d travel with, but when they hit the road
they’d be baggage free. “I think it all depends on who you’re with,” she said. “There would only be a handful of people I would go [on a road trip with]. My circle is small. But if you have nothing it makes it more fun because you have to go find it.
[Här] kan ni läsa resten av artikeln.
Bildkälla
 
 
 
 
/Erica

Kommentarer

Kom ihåg mig?

Namn:


E-postadress (publiceras ej):


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


Trackback