Designern Osman Yousefzada pratar om Kristen

Kristen bärde ett utav Osman Yousefzadas plagg på Nickelodeon Kids Choice Awards i söndags.
 
Grazia Daily: How did it come about that Kristen wore your design?
Osman: Her stylist took a liking to it, pulled it and and she loved it. I got lucky! It is always an honour when anybody takes to your designs. When it finds a home on someone like Kristen Stewart, I consider myself humbled and lucky.

Grazia Daily: Did you work with her stylist?
Osman: I have a showroom in LA [laChambre] that works directly with her stylist.

Grazia Daily: What is it about Kristen that made you want to dress her?
Osman: Kristen has a strong presence but in that there is restraint, there is an element of mystery...intrigue. She feels like a natural extension of my brand so it makes sense to me to see her in my clothes.

Grazia Daily: Did you meet Kristen?
Osman: Wouldn't that be lovely? But no. I imagine she'd be really cool.

Grazia Daily: How did it feel when you saw Kristen wearing your design on the red carpet?
Osman: I woke up to wonderful Sunday morning with Twitter going crazy with pictures of Kristen looking stunning in our Pre-Fall check. She looked amazing!

Grazia Daily: What's your verdict on the way she styled the look?
Osman: It was cool and no fuss. I imagine her to be that way too.
Källa
 
/Erica

Kommentarer

Kom ihåg mig?

Namn:


E-postadress (publiceras ej):


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


Trackback