Intervju med Kristen i Glamour US Magazine - Oktober 2012


KStew's Never Looked Better
From Twilight Tomboy to Balenciagabeauy muse?! Post-public drama, Kristen Stewart tells how she's grown into the girly thing.

"I'm starting to carry a bag and even put on lipstick. Very mature for me!"
In Balenciaga at the MET Gala: "Balenciaga was the first fashion brand I could call by name and go, 'Ooh, I like that!'" says Stewart.

Glamour: When you're not working, what's your usual beauty routine?
Kristen: I don't wear a lot of makeup. I'm a mascara-and-no-foundation type. If I want a little more, I'll give myself raccoon eyes with black pencil. That's it.

Glamour: You're the face of the new Balenciaga fragrance, Florabotanica. What made you want your name on it?
Kristen: I jumped at the chance to work with [Balenciaga's] Nicholas Ghesquiere. I'm not a huge perfume fan, so when I smelled it, I was relieved. I am a terrible liar!

Glamour: What makeup did you wear in The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn? I noticed that becoming undead seemed to come with its own eyeshadow.
Kristen: Dude, get this: I have these oddly brown eyelids. I've walked into so many photoshoots, and they go, "Sweetheart, would you mind wiping them off?" So the idea behind Bella's makeup was just to enhance them. Anything that's already good on you just gets better when you're a vampire,

Glamour: When you're on a photoshoot, do you approach it like acting?
Kristen: A good photoshoot can unlock something. I'm attracted to things that unleash qualities I didn't know I had.

Glamour: You're blond in your new movie, On the Road. What was that like?
Kristen: I feel like my whole body rejects it, but it was really important for the character. It was like learning an accent!
Källa
 
/Erica

Kommentarer

Kom ihåg mig?

Namn:


E-postadress (publiceras ej):


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


Trackback