Robert Pattinson: "She was terrified at Breaking Dawn wedding scene"


Robert Pattinson said Kristen Stewart was terrified & more at Breaking Dawn wedding. According to Hollywood Life, Robert Pattinson recently revealed some new,interesting details about how distraught his Twilight Saga main lady Kristen Stewart was during the filming of the Breaking Dawn wedding scene.

Apparently,there was so much going on with trying to hide her from the paparazzi and stuff that by the time she finally got ready to walk down the isle,she was completely stressed out,and more. He told Capricho magazine, that it was a very easy scene for him because he didn’t have to hide. However, Kristen did,because of the dress reveal.

“She was so stressed, sitting inside the house, waiting for the paparazzi helicopters to leave. I was great, until I saw her walking in my direction. When I saw her terrified look, I realized that it was my scene too, that I was going to have to do something. It was my time to freak out. But it was a beautiful scene.”

Well,it sounds like Rob stepped in to give Kristen the support she needed. Aww.

Källa och bildkälla

/Kimberly

Kommentarer

Kom ihåg mig?

Namn:


E-postadress (publiceras ej):


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


Trackback