Kristen har blivit förfrågad om att vara med i "Wanted 2"

When I asked Millar if he knew anything about Stewart being offered the lead, his first reaction was laughter.

“Well it’s funny, my daughter was so excited when she heard that,” he said, “I think there had been some conversations but there isn’t even a finalized screenplay yet so they definitely can’t confirm any actors yet. I have heard that she was approached and she said that she was very excited about the idea in an interview…of working with guys like James [McAvoy] or [director Timur Bekmambetov] or whoever but it’s all just speculation.”

“But my daughter was the most excited I’d ever seen her about anything I’m working on, you know? She wasn’t very excited about ‘Kick-Ass’ or ‘Wanted’ but the minute Kristen Stewart’s name is mentioned it’s like, ‘Ohh!’ And then she told me it’s like I’m one person away from Taylor Lautner.”
Källa

/Erica

Kommentarer

Kom ihåg mig?

Namn:


E-postadress (publiceras ej):


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


Trackback