Kristen: "Interviews make me smell bad"


Normally cool, calm and collected, Kristen Stewart has admitted she gets so nervous in interviews that she starts to get a bit whiffy.

The Twilight actress confessed her attempts to avoid looking 'incapable' often cause her to break out in a nervous sweat.

She explained to Stylist magazine: 'Practice helps a lot. You just get so nervous ... I don't know how to deal with it. I don't prepare anything, I just do it so it's gotten easier with experience. You realise that even if you totally botch it and (it) turns out horribly and everyone thinks you're totally incapable, it's like, 'It doesn't really directly affect me'. When I'm nervous, I'm so mindless. I twiddle my thumbs and my hands sweat and I smell bad.'
Källa

/Erica

Kommentarer

Kom ihåg mig?

Namn:


E-postadress (publiceras ej):


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


Trackback