Emma Roberts om 'Vanity Fair'-omslaget


JJ: When I think of you, I remember the Vanity Fair cover you did with Blake Lively, Kristen Stewart and Amanda Seyfried, and all four of you have become so famous since then.

ER: That was a fun cover. It was really funny because it was before anyone had anything. I remember we all thought we were such an odd group, and I had actually just come from taking my SATs that day to shoot that cover. That’s how long ago that was. I remember thinking, “How weird.” Tt’s just weird to look back on it.
JJ: Do you keep in touch with anyone from that shoot?
ER: When I see them I am friendly with all of them. I really love all of them for different reasons, as far as their careers. They have all done some great movies. I’m not on a texting basis with them, but I think they are all really awesome.

Källa och bildkälla

/Erica

 


Kommentarer

Kom ihåg mig?

Namn:


E-postadress (publiceras ej):


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


Trackback