Robert: "She has a little Hepburn side of her"


Q: Who are your role models, your favorite actors in movies?


A: James Dean only made three movies, I like Giant with Elizabeth Taylor. But for me, the great icon of the 60s, it’s Marlon Brando, with this kind of rage internalized, this duality between masculinity and hidden tenderness. I’m also a fan of gangster films with James Cagney and Paul Newman, especially in Cool Hand Luke . And among actresses, Isabelle Huppert and I love those of the golden age of Hollywood like the fiery Ava Gardner, and Katharine Hepburn, she’s classy, she’s rough and so funny. Kristen Stewart, whose acting I admire, has a little Hepburn side to her.
Källa

/Erica


Kommentarer

Kom ihåg mig?

Namn:


E-postadress (publiceras ej):


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


Trackback