Robert pratar om Kristen i italienska Style

On keeping his private life private, including talk of Kristen Stewart, his rumored girlfriend:
My private life is off-limit. I've never spoken about my flirts, I'm not a man for short and superficial love affairs. I don't talk about my relationships with female friends, not to mention how I don't talk about my relationship with Kristen Stewart, an actress I admire because she's a real person, and a real actress. It was the chemistry I had with her helped me to get my role in Twilight. I don't let people take pics of the houses I rented both in New York and London. When I'm in L.A. I live mostly in hotels. You can live very well in the anonymity of a hotel room, especially when you have a piano to play.
Källa
/Erica

Kommentarer

Kom ihåg mig?

Namn:


E-postadress (publiceras ej):


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


Trackback