HollywoodLife: Kristen on "SWATH": "When good overtakes evil it just feels f***ing good"


Kristen Stewart

has a ton of respect for her character, Snow White, in the upcoming action-packed version of the classic film, Snow White and the Huntsman and couldn’t help but dish about it in the summer preview edition of Entertainment Weekly.

“When good overtakes evil, it just feels f***ing good,” the 22-year-old actress said.
Shooting the high intensity movie was no easy feat. In fact, Kristen did many of the stunts herself.

“[Director] Rupert [Sanders] beat me up,” Kristen said, jokingly. “He definitely threw me off cliffs and made me trudge through frigid, icy waters. It looks so cool, though. I can actually see the pain and discomfort on my face. It’s awesome.”

Källa

/Kimberly

Kommentarer

Kom ihåg mig?

Namn:


E-postadress (publiceras ej):


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


Trackback