Virgingmedia.com: "Kristen Stewart wants to be scared"

Kristen Stewart likes to be ''scared''.

The 22-year-old actress - who has seen her four-year relationship with boyfriend Robert Pattinson fall apart after she cheated on him with her 'Snow White and the Huntsman' director Rupert Sanders - says she doesn't like to feel in control of her life when she's working and loves the excitement being an actress brings.

Speaking in an interview before the cheating scandal, Kristen said: ''I just really am trying, trying, all the time. But I like to be scared. I love to suddenly feel out of control. Actors walk around wearing these little tool-belts of acting skills. And I just don't find that interesting to watch. I never want to see someone who clearly can cry at the drop of a hat. That's so uninteresting. And so many actresses are so f**king crazy. They're emotional wrecks, so they pretend to be these characters. But the emotions aren't coming from the right place. Do you know what I mean?''

The 'Twilight Saga' beauty also revealed how when she's working, she is so preoccupied with the shoot she forgets to do every day things.

She told US Weekly magazine: ''I'm like, bursting. I should be working. I don't want to take a break. It's funny, on set, I don't have to go to the bathroom, I don't have anything wrong, I'm perfectly fine, so through-and-through. I'm not hungry. I'm literally not even in my own body. They wrap and they send me back to my trailer and I f**king fall to pieces. I suddenly realise that I've had to pee for six hours. And I'm starving.''
Källa

/Kimberly


Kommentarer

Kom ihåg mig?

Namn:


E-postadress (publiceras ej):


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


Trackback