Charlize Theron: "She's quite the fighter"


Charlize Theron, 36, who plays evil Queen Ravenna in Snow White and the Huntsman (SWATH), told Mexican mag Vanidades that she instantly hit it off with younger co-star, Kristen Stewart, 21.

“From the moment we met there was this amazing chemistry between us,” Charlize said of K-Stew. “We had a great time filming that movie. I really hope people enjoy it. Kristen is only 21…I remember when I was that age. Her performance is fantastic. In fact, she’s quite the fighter.”

So what how did Charlize feel about being part of SWATH and playing the evil queen?

“Filming it made me feel like a teenager, like I was 12. The movie itself is a very ambitious project, and to me playing Ravenna was a lot of fun, she said.”

We can’t wait til the fantasy flick hits theaters on June 1!
Källa

/Kimberly

Kommentarer

Kom ihåg mig?

Namn:


E-postadress (publiceras ej):


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


Trackback