Jennifer Lawrence: "I'd never want to be Kristen Stewart"



Jennifer Lawrence

is facing intense stardom as the lead in the upcoming blockbuster "The Hunger Games", but she says she’s hoping her career doesn’t blow up to be as massive as stars like "Breaking Dawn"‘s Kristen Stewart!

Jennifer, 21, says Kristen, also 21, has issues with celebrity that she never wants to deal with, British Glamour reports.
“I look at Kristen Stewart now and I think, ‘I’d never want to be that famous’,” she says. “I can’t imagine how I’d feel if all of a sudden my life was pandemonium.”

Well, I feel for Jennifer,because it’s about to happen. It’s reported that Hunger Games beat out Twilight Saga: Eclipse for the first day,advanced,ticket sales record this past Wednesday. HG is also sold out in many theaters,already. It looks like it’s going to be really huge.

Källa 1 och källa 2

/Kimberly

Kommentarer

Kom ihåg mig?

Namn:


E-postadress (publiceras ej):


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


Trackback