HollywoodLife: "Kristen disses Bella Swan, "That role didnt define me she said"


Kristen will not be defined by "Twilight", find out why!


The "Twilight" franchise may have made Kristen Stewart a household name, but the 22-year-old actress seems ready to distance herself from the Cullen clan.

“I acknowledge that people will absolutely identify me with Bella forever and it’s had a hand in giving me everything that I have, which is a lot,” she tells Radio Times. “It’s undeniable that a lot of people will know me for that. But whether, personally, that was the one that defined me? Probably not.”

Now that her days of playing a love-stricken vampire have passed, the brunette beauty has been taking on more serious acting roles, including On The Road, a contender at this year’s Cannes Film Festival.

Do YOU think "Twilight" defines Kristen?
Tycker ni att Kristen definerar "Twilight"? Rösta på HollywoodLife's hemsida [här]

Källa

/Kimberly

Kommentarer

Kom ihåg mig?

Namn:


E-postadress (publiceras ej):


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


Trackback