Julien Macdonald pratar om Kristen

Julien Macdonald has spoken exclusively to Grazia Daily about his reaction to seeing Kristen Stewart wearing his demure creation in Madrid today. So what’s his verdict? ‘I think the styling  was perfect, she kept it quite simple with tousled hair and a classic pair of black heels,’ he told us. ‘Kristen is an actress who never gets it wrong on the red carpet and she lets the clothes speak for themselves whilst keeping them looking modern and cool.’ And are you a Twilight fan, Mr Macdonald? ‘I’m a big fan of Twilight – I have liked it since the beginning and am so sad to see it come to an end!’ Hear, hear.

‘Kristen Stewart is one of my favourite actresses of the moment and it’s an honour to dress her for the red carpet.’ Of course, it’s an incredible feeling for the London-based designer to see any of the world’s style-setters donning his dresses. ‘It inspires me to create more collections and push myself more and more,’ Macdonald says. ‘I’m lucky to have dressed a wide range of celebrities and VIPs who are great role models to others and who are often watched for their style choices.’
Källa
 
/Erica

Kommentarer

Kom ihåg mig?

Namn:


E-postadress (publiceras ej):


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


Trackback