Kristens intervju med Vogue India

Through four books and five movies, a new cult was born -- Twihards they called themselves. Twilight fans watched their heroine Bella transform from a socially awkward teenager in love into a jaw-droppingly beautiful vampire mother, a transformation somewhat mirrored in real life where the teenage child star Kristen Stewart grew up into a bankable Hollwood star.

"I'm kinda tripping out [professionally], because I've always been in a position where I love films, and they don't have money, and I'm attached to them forever. I don't get to realize some of the parts that I would love to play. But now I can get projects off the ground; I can get them made,"Stewart says.

Now on the promotions trail for the last movie in the Twilight series – The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2 – does she feel like there should have been more to the story?

On the contrary, "I’m so happy that the story is told," says Stewart. "We had five years. The fact that this thing is out and it’s not weighing on us anymore, I’m super excited about that. I don’t want it to sound like I’m excited to be done with the experience. It’s a feeling, and I will definitely miss that, but I feel like it’s not going anywhere. It is strange. But, things shouldn’t stay stagnant. You’ve got to move on.”
Se till att läsa resten av intervjun [här].
Bildkälla
 
/Erica

Kommentarer
Postat av: Felicia

Gillar din header =) vill bara säga att jag tävlar ut Kristens nya parfym =)

Svar: Tack så mycket! :)
stewartdaily.blogg.se

2012-11-19 @ 19:59:38
URL: http://kristenstewart.se

Kom ihåg mig?

Namn:


E-postadress (publiceras ej):


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


Trackback