Kristen i Teen Vogue för Balenciaga's 'Florabotanica' - Oktober

 
Indie Rock
Hollywood's most enigmatic starlet sits down with Balenciaga's Nicholas Ghesquiere to talk beauty, self-confidence, and how to find your style. 

Two birds of an impossibly cool feather flocked together in Paris and sat down with Beauty Blogger for a frank-and inspiring- conversation. Read on for Kristen and  Nicholas 's POV on everything from fragrance to fame. 

Kristen Stewart: I was twelve when I started walking red carpets, and Balenciaga was the first brand I ever recognized by name. I actually wore my first Balenciaga dress to the premiere of Twilight. So, when  Nicholas  asked me to be a part of his latest project, I really would've jumped off a building to be a part of it-- even without knowing anything about it. 

Nicholas Ghesquiere: We met in 2004 at a Bruce Weber shoot, and I knew then that I wanted to do a collaboration. To me, fragrance isn't only about the smell or the bottle; its a marvelous fantasy. [The new scent] Florabotanica definitely has a fairy-tale element-- it features a botanical garden that's beautiful but dangerous. They're Balenciaga flowers. Kristen's a perfect fit for it.
Kika in [här] för att se ännu en scan från tidningen och läsa fortsättningen på intervjun.
 
/Erica

Kommentarer

Kom ihåg mig?

Namn:


E-postadress (publiceras ej):


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


Trackback